2023 Board Members and Officers

President - Walter Quick
Vice President -Shawn Vallini
Secretary - Margaret Jennings
Treasurer - Richard Groenig

Board Members

Walter Quick
Shawn Vallini
Margaret Jennings
Richard Groenig
Angie Brady
Sue Fletcher
Lisa Greeno​
Vel Hulsey
Jane Roach

Mailing Address: 

6775 Irongate Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28306


Contact Us
Double click here to add text.
Frequently Asked Questions about 
Gates Four Townhouse Living

2022 Gates Four Townhouse Association Dues Payment Info below:

Click Here to Download  
2023 Payment Coupon

 Please mail your  assessment payments to this address:

Bryan, & Merritt, CPA
ATTN: Mary Fuller -GFTHA
605 Executive Place 
Fayetteville, NC 28305