2023 Board Members and Officers


President - Shawn Vallini
Vice President - Michael Teal
Secretary - Margaret Jennings
Treasurer - Margaret Jennings
Website - Michael Teal

Board Members

Shawn Vallini
Margaret Jennings
Michael Teal
Angie Brady
Sue Fletcher
Lisa Greeno​
Vel Hulsey
Loren Fletcher

Mailing Address 

6775 Irongate Dr
Fayetteville, NC 28306

Contact Us
Gates Four Townhouse Association
HomeThe BoardGroundsMaintenanceHomeowner

Board Meetings

Effective July 29, 2019, Board Meetings are held on the 2nd Wednesday of every other month (even months). 

Minutes are posted after they have been approved by the Board typically within 10-15 days after meeting.
Want to serve on the Board of Directors?

Use the Contact Us button and submit your interest!